Executive board members are nominated and elected by the membership via majority vote. A new member assumes the position of secretary and advances through the other positions until complete.

Board positions:

  • Secretary
  • Treasurer
  • Vice President
  • President
  • Past president

Additionally, another member is elected to serve as area director to the Rubber Division, ACS for a three year term.

2022 Executive Board

President:                Connie Krueger, Lindar
Vice President:        Sean Djuricic, RD Abbott
Treasurer:                Dan Meydell, Precision Associates, Inc.
Secretary:                 Curtis Hodgin, ProMed Molded Products
Past President:        Julie Baker, 3M
Area Director:          Janice Jones, RD Abbott

Contact Us

Send an email to info@twincitiesrubbergroup.org or write to:

Twin Cities Rubber Group
13570 Grove Drive #377
Maple Grove, MN 55311